RSS

More like Rapetacular

07 Apr

Dear Children of the World,

If you can’t remember anything more than “rolling over”; if it makes you wonder “what was I drinking? I can’t believe I blacked out”; if you’re wondering if you need to get tested; if you can’t remember what he looked like but imagine he resembles the Z-grade vampire above… then I hate to break it to you but the sex wasn’t spectacular.

And no, I’m not calling you a slut. An idiot, though? Definitely.

You’re welcome.

XOXO.

PS to Disney: the time has come to write in some basic sex ed classes into those teen contracts.

PPS to parents of kids addicted to Disney: I hope your kids weren’t into the Cheetah Girls.

[ONTD via DListed]

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2010 in Entertainment, Music, Video

 

4 responses to “More like Rapetacular

  1. Sindian

    April 8, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    That was just about the worst song I’ve ever heard. And I’m not just talking about the lyrics either.

     
  2. Amrita

    April 8, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    You won’t get any arguments from me!

     
  3. Beth

    April 8, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    You could tell me that was the cleverest cautionary high school sex ed video ever, rolled up in bang-on parody, and I would believe you. Cannot comprehend how such a thing ever got written in the first place, let alone produced. Also, a technical point: if she remembers so very, very little, how is she so sure the sex was spectacular?

     
  4. Sherene

    May 2, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    She’s clearly fooling herself when she says the sex was spectacular… after that much drinking, it wouldn’t be much a performance from the guy now, would it? 😛

    And what crappy song & video, haha..

     
 
