RSS

My Secret Santa

13 Dec

Totally has my number. :mrgreen: Thankee!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on December 13, 2009 in Personal

 

5 responses to “My Secret Santa

  1. pitu

    December 13, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    I am so excited! I know who my gift recipient is and now I am using ye olde grey cells to craft a Sultan worthy gift 😀

     
  2. Sangeeta

    December 14, 2009 at 8:40 am

    love it — ooh this is giving me inspiration for my secret santa gift

     
  3. Noor vs. Noir

    December 14, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    Cool shades! Your Secret Santa certainly is clued-in to the fact that you’re a case study in contrasts! 😀

     
  4. Amrita

    December 15, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    Whoever my Filmi Santa is, s/he’s amazing tuned in to what I like. :mrgreen: I’m preparing a giant digest post for the last day.

    If you’re reading this, Filmi Santa, I want you to know I’m not just singing along in sequence, I’m putting it up in sequence too! I’m already looking forward to the reveal.

     
  5. deej

    December 16, 2009 at 5:51 am

    ROFL!

     
 
