RSS

Psst.

09 Dec

Ahem.

So who wants to join the Secret Filmi Santa Project? Come one, come all. Open to civilians as well bloggers.

And yes, Beth, I stole that pic. I gots me some Christmas candy!

PS: In the general interest of humanity everywhere, I must point out to all men reading this blog that this is not a look that must be tried at home. Side effects of above look include uncontrollable giggling from your partner leading to serious dearth of nookie. Proceed at own risk.

 
13 Comments

Posted by on December 9, 2009 in Life, Movies, Personal

 

13 responses to “Psst.

  1. Beth

    December 9, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Shashi is indeed the sine qua non of that look. Candy when he does it; dearth of nookie for anyone else. It is one of the great mysteries of life.

    I hope other participants will be Christmassing up their favorite stars. Especially Rishi, of course.

     
    • Amrita

      December 9, 2009 at 12:03 pm

      Doesn’t Rishi already have a picture book worth of Santa hatted adventures?

       
      • bollyviewer

        December 10, 2009 at 2:42 am

        Rishi doesnt need chrismassing-up – he is Santa personified even without the hat!

         
        • deej

          December 11, 2009 at 7:53 am

          what bv said. so well.

          Ams you shld have put that picture up with a statutory warning!

           
  2. Amey

    December 9, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    this is not a look that must be tried at home.

    Not even *with* that Santa hat?

     
    • Beth

      December 9, 2009 at 10:00 pm

      I’m not sure which accessory is more crucial: the Santa hat or the beer glass. Please try it and report back.

       
  3. sachita

    December 9, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    shashi kapoor is the most crucial aspect, I think. Can take him in quite a few avatars – the last good looking kapoor, i think.

     
  4. DewdropDream

    December 10, 2009 at 6:23 am

    Sigh. Shashi Kapoor! For some reason I’ve spent the last few days with his face flashing on and off in my mind … this explains it all. It’s Christmas you see 😀

     
  5. rads

    December 10, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I am trying very hard to focus just on those eyes and those lovely lips that hide those wonderfully dizzying crooked teeth!

    ..and I signed up tooooo! I so love playing Santa! 🙂

     
  6. Sangeeta

    December 11, 2009 at 11:53 am

    i’m signing up for this .. the picture alone got me smiling 😀

     
  7. Amrita

    December 11, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Yay!!! More troops! This should be interesting. 🙂

     
  8. Naveeda Valentina

    December 11, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    Where the hell was I when this picture first saw the inside of a magazine (Stardust?!?)? 😀

    Shashi love Shashi love. *sigh*

     
  9. Beth

    December 12, 2009 at 12:23 am

    We’ve got 23 people, I think, from at least three continents! Shashi Claus delivereth!

     
 
