RSS

Aw! Lookie! A Racist!

01 Jun

Remember how all the pundits in 2004 or thereabouts started wryly joking about how much “they missed the good old days of the Cold War”? After 24 hours of reading about the assassination of Dr. George Tiller, a Kansas doctor who provided legal late-term abortions, I read this story with something akin to relief:

On July 7, 2007… defendant was walking down the street making offensive remarks when he encountered the complainant, Ms. [REDACTED], who is African-American. The defendant uttered, ‘Nigger,’ as he delivered a karate chop to Ms. [REDACTED]’s head.

I feel terrible for Ms. [REDACTED] but it must be said: heh heh heh. I mean, what kind of an idiot actually gets arrested by the Secret Service for being an asshole? That’s right, a guy who works for Team America! I kid you not. I wonder if they formed it before or after the movie came out. Has anybody told them Stephen Colbert isn’t for real?

Talk about Ku Klux FAIL! Remember to laugh and point if you ever run into this guy somewhere .

You should read the whole story, it’s the most hilarious thing I’ve read all weekend. Of course, it’s been that sort of a weekend.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 1, 2009 in Newsmakers, Video

 

2 responses to “Aw! Lookie! A Racist!

  1. Anon

    June 2, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    RIP dr tiller. after all these years all I remember is your kindness and professionalism when I and my family needed it the most. thank you.

     
  2. Anita Marie

    June 5, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    That’s the magic of America- we got a million kinds of crazy for the world to enjoy.

     
 
