RSS

It’s a Wonderful World

15 May

… that gives you the opportunity to watch Gary Oldman as Matthew McConaughey’s dwarf twin brother.

No. It’s not a hoax.

I’m incredibly cheap and the one time I went I got a terrific headache and nausea so I never went back, thus it’s not like IMAX should be worried about losing my custom – but in gratitude for this bounty, I think I might just follow the angry IMAX Gandhi in his struggle against the colonization of multiplex screens.

Oh, who am I kidding? Like I’d choose IMAX over a guy who taught Vanity Fair to say kussuu and chundi. Team Ansari.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 15, 2009 in Celebrity, Movies, Newsmakers, Video

 

5 responses to “It’s a Wonderful World

  1. the ppcc

    May 15, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    Peter Dinklage is in that movie! I LOVE Peter Dinklage!

     
  2. sraboneyghose

    May 15, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    I find Gary Oldman insufferable…

     
  3. sachita

    May 15, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    One sentence, Stay away from Matthew McConaughey.(even penelope eventually did)

     
  4. pri

    May 15, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    i heart ansari. i want to put him in my pocket and take him to work.

     
  5. Amrita

    May 16, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    PPCC – everybody loves Peter Dinklage! They take you to jail if you don’t like Peter Dinklage!!

    Bones – don’t tell Ana! She might put a hit on you.

    Sachita – I’ve heard the BO is offputting! ūüėõ

    Pri – lol! You probably can! Man is tiny.

     
 
