RSS

Gisele Bundchen’s Butt Arranger

05 Apr

*gisele.jpg

Boy, I bet that guy has a lot of interesting conversations in his life:

“So honey, how was your day?”

“‘S alright. Kinda grumpy coz my hands were really slippery from rubbing lotion onto Gisele Bundchen’s butt all day. You wouldn’t believe how hard it is to get that stuff off your hands. I couldn’t even eat. Why are you looking at me like that?

***

“Mmmm, baby, your hands are so soft.”

“Thanks, I spent all day yesterday moisturizing Gisele Bundchen’s ass and I guess my hands got the benefit. Hey, where are you going?”

***

“…and after medical school, I decided to join the space program because I think that’s how I can truly benefit mankind. And what about you? What do you do?”

“Oh, I just do fashion stuff. You know, rub the butts of super models, that kind of thing.”

Blink. Blink.

***

“Mom, Dad, I’m gay.”

***

“Hi, I’m her boyfriend and my name is Tom Brady. No? Oh sorry, I got confused for a second.”

 
16 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2008 in Celebrity

 

16 responses to “Gisele Bundchen’s Butt Arranger

  1. عمار - aMmAr

    April 5, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    hehe ok.

    for a second I thought some poor gurl was being molested but no she’s just doing her regular job 😛

     
  2. Amey

    April 5, 2008 at 2:17 pm

    Come on, a guy’s gotta do what a guy’s gotta do (I know… sounds better in audio)

     
  3. DesiGirl

    April 5, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    This job beats being a chocolate taster any day!

     
  4. dipali

    April 5, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Where do you find all this stuff?
    Is there a site- ‘weirdest jobs on the planet’ or something?

     
  5. M

    April 6, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    OK, I want such a job, for a suitably hunky male model! Where does one *find* such jobs anyway? 😀

    M

     
  6. sidekick

    April 6, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    ROFL, Amrita… great find 😀 . not sure how much this guy gets paid but i bet he gets great job satisfaction 😉

     
  7. rads

    April 7, 2008 at 12:15 am

    LOL, couldn’t believe my eyes. Such jobs exist?!

    What the heck, so her butt needs to be ‘arranged’ to look like that? ..and here I was thinking it was au naturel.

    *bah

     
  8. Amrita

    April 7, 2008 at 10:39 am

    So nice to see you all approve 😀

    Dipali – No, I’m just a jobless purveyor of a billion sites with nothing better to do than run paparazzi shots of supermodels who date football players.

    M – if you ever find out, LET ME KNOW SISTER!

    Rads – honey, nobody’s ass looks like that. You should see her in a bikini, all those curves sort of mysteriously vanish.

     
  9. Aspi

    April 8, 2008 at 12:17 am

    Here’s a thought: Giselle has probably never seen this guy’s face. So he runs into her at a party. How does he introduce himself?

    Giselle, you don’t know me, but here, let me remind you…does this ring a bell?

    Slap!!

     
  10. Amey

    April 9, 2008 at 9:46 am

    @Aspi: But then, wouldn’t it be easier for him to take revenge next time he is on the job? 😉

     
  11. Desi Melange

    April 10, 2008 at 11:42 am

    He is SOOOOOOOO HOTTTT … in fact so is she but I really just care about him 🙂

     
  12. Amrita

    April 11, 2008 at 10:34 am

    Aspi & Amey – like he’d ever get within touching distance outside his job. 😛

    DM – I like him the way I like all hot models: silent and yummy. 😀

     
  13. Amey

    April 11, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Why not? He can hook up with her make-up girl for all we know 😉

     
  14. Ramsu

    July 2, 2008 at 4:03 am

    I remember some magazine (probably Time) had a snap of a production assistant whose job was to stand under the subway grate during that famous scene in The Seven Year Itch.

    Maybe this chap is that one’s son, and wants to outdo his father. He’s doing well so far.

    ~r

     
  15. Amrita

    July 2, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Ramsu – seriously? Lolz, how do people get these jobs? If David Beckham or Daniel Craig would like something similar, I’m available.

     
  16. Ramsu

    July 2, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    I’m not entirely sure Daniel Craig wants to wear a skirt and stand over a subway grate. David Beckham, maybe — I mean, this is a guy who wear’s his wife’s undies to a soccer match, so…

    ~r

     
 
