RSS

Daily Archives: April 5, 2008

Gisele Bundchen’s Butt Arranger

*gisele.jpg

Boy, I bet that guy has a lot of interesting conversations in his life:

“So honey, how was your day?”

“‘S alright. Kinda grumpy coz my hands were really slippery from rubbing lotion onto Gisele Bundchen’s butt all day. You wouldn’t believe how hard it is to get that stuff off your hands. I couldn’t even eat. Why are you looking at me like that?

***

“Mmmm, baby, your hands are so soft.”

“Thanks, I spent all day yesterday moisturizing Gisele Bundchen’s ass and I guess my hands got the benefit. Hey, where are you going?”

***

“…and after medical school, I decided to join the space program because I think that’s how I can truly benefit mankind. And what about you? What do you do?”

“Oh, I just do fashion stuff. You know, rub the butts of super models, that kind of thing.”

Blink. Blink.

***

“Mom, Dad, I’m gay.”

***

“Hi, I’m her boyfriend and my name is Tom Brady. No? Oh sorry, I got confused for a second.”

 
16 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2008 in Celebrity