RSS

Michael Jackson is Black

07 Nov

Ebony

Or at least, Ebony. Sometimes a picture truly is worth a thousand words so I’m not even gonna try here. I mean, I do have a high opinion of myself but I’m not delusional – y’all are probably not even reading this because you’re trying to see if that’s actually Michael Jackson or some white girl dressed up as Jacko for Halloween.

But no, my lovelies! Above is Michael Jackson being all “normal” and a “good parent” to five year old son Blanket, showing off his “loving and generous” nature and generally saying nikki nikki na na to the world. The cover is in celebration of the 25th anniversary of Thriller (I know! A quarter century?! Did you know you were so old? Coz I’m not. :mrgreen: )

I kid! I kid! Don’t hunt me down Chiranjeevi fans! I don’t kick a man when he’s down, especially when he’s got a family of his own to do it for him. Just wanted to show how famous Jacko used to be – even my Grandma knew him! And she’d have been… er, extremely old if she was still alive. Oh, and I didn’t translate that. I wish I had but I didn’t.

You have something against Fillipino convicts? Okay, okay, here’s the real deal.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 7, 2007 in Celebrity, Entertainment, Video

 

2 responses to “Michael Jackson is Black

  1. Rahul Sharma

    November 8, 2007 at 9:43 am

    Good one! Bookmarked!

    Thanks for the smiles.

    Ra.

     
  2. Amrita

    November 9, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    Rahul – you’re welcome šŸ˜€

     
 
