RSS

On Hiatus

31 Dec

Right, my lovelies! Time to make things official instead of wishy-washying around hoping Santa can bring me an extra allowance of time.

The bastard real-world insists on intruding so I’m taking January off to handle a few things in my life that will hopefully bring me back to blog anew in February. See you all then!

In the meantime, do (continue to) check out the fine people on my blogroll to the right and join Beth & myself at Masala Zindabad, which will keep publishing our impressive backlog of podcasts. Don’t forget to send us your story about Going to the Movies.

Happy New Year!

 
7 Comments

Posted by on December 31, 2010 in News, Personal

 

7 responses to “On Hiatus

  1. Gradwolf

    January 1, 2011 at 12:09 am

    If that’s the Rear Window and we are supposed to spy, am up for it. Good luck!

     
    • sachita

      January 6, 2011 at 5:37 am

      keep us clued in adi, in your quest.

      Amrita, Come back soon :)

       
  2. dipali

    January 2, 2011 at 5:01 am

    We’ll miss you. Come back soon and all the best. Happy New Year!

     
  3. Sue

    January 2, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Aw. Well. Be right back. In Feb if you must.

     
  4. the mad momma

    February 8, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    good morning. its february. just thought i’d remind you

     
  5. Dee

    February 17, 2011 at 8:52 am

    Delurking to wonder when you will be back!

     
  6. Amrita

    February 19, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    So sorry! Commencing sporadic updates now. I don’t know when I’ll be back to my regular schedule :(

     
 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

